Home > Outdoor > My Own Garden

My Own Garden

March 13, planted the Hosta’s we bought at Costco in Salem. It was also the puppy’s first trip to the Ocean, and he really loved it.
Back to the Hosta’s; last year I planted one of two hosta’s I bought on discount at Costco. The other one was still in the pot. I had three donated Hosta’s in the ground under the giant doug fir trees, and 8 bulbs from Costco. I didn’t want to step on the hostas while they are emerging, so I gathered rocks from one side of the driveway and made rings around them so I would know where not to step. The weather changed from sunny bird chirping to windy occasional drop so I called it a day and put everything back in the garage.

Categories: Outdoor Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

