Home > Basics > I LOVE Pinterest

I LOVE Pinterest

 

I have been on pinterest for a few months now, and I am totally addicted.  I really love all the new ideas, the new blogs I’ve found (espically since I’ve never read many blogs before) and the way it satisfies my desire to be crafty and active.  It’s helped me find a new way for my company to direct my energies, and given me something productive to do while on the internet.  I have quite a few pin-boards, and they are consistantly evolving just like me.  I’m hoping to blog more now, about things from pinterest that I institute into my life, as well as my everyday life.  We’ll see how long I can keep this up for…apparently I forget about blogging.

Categories: Basics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

