Home > Rooms > Pinterest inspired bathroom update

Pinterest inspired bathroom update

The guest bathroom of our home has the bones of a great room, but needs a weekend project to get it to the finish line.  Here are some before pictures.  IMG_0072

I remembered to take some pictures after I removed a shelving unit on the left side of the room, but believe me it took up a LOT of space.  Here’s the ceiling, it used to have frosted plastic and was just way too short for my husband and myself (were both well over 6’ tall).

IMG_0074

I’m off to the home improvement store to price out this bathroom re-do.  Hopefully I can tackle it this weekend.   Here’s my inspiration found on pinterest.  Go to my pinterest account to find the link. 

 

Here are more bathroom pictures, they should make the after look spectacular.

IMG_0075 IMG_0076IMG_0080

Im also headed to the bellevue blueberry fields to pick berries with my good friend Kirsten.  Were both avid photographers so it should be a great afternoon of picking and pictures.  More later.

Categories: Rooms
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

