Home > Uncategorized > My First Sunday in 6 months…

My First Sunday in 6 months…

What to do…well, my list mostly involves getting my bathroom painted.  I need to go to HD to get paint and 2&3” wood for the board part of the batton.  But before painting can occur, I need to spray the wall repairs with texture.  Luckly that only needs 30 minutes before you can paint it, so my plans to get off the computer (don’t even look at Everything on Pinterest) and get texturing.  Get to HD, and get painting!  Hopefully things go as intended.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

