Home > Uncategorized > Error

Error

I was planning to to show pictures of all the progress I’ve made in the bathroom.  Yesterday I painted the top portion the color I mixed myself.  It’s a pretty cool color if I do say so myself.  It went on darker, and dried this bluish shade of gray. I got all the board and batten cut and on the walls.  I found out that I cant trade vanity’s with the master bathroom because there’s no tile under it.  I reinstalled the vanity and painted the mirror a bright shade of red.  I’m not sure if I like it yet.  It may be too shiny.brite.  The mirror wouldn’t have worked silver, so I’m glad I started looking for the right color.  However, since the computer isn’t recognizing the drive, and I cant find a usb card reader, no photos of this.  Next time….

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

