Home > Uncategorized > Action Items

Action Items

Time for bed, but not before I  finally figured out how to make my touchpad on the laptop ignore my palms while I am typing.  Sweet, all because I found the user guide (on the desktop).  More tips to come.  I also sorted through our office and got some stuff organized (you can actually see the top of the desk now) so we can move the desktop computer back into the office.  While going through about three months of pile-up, I stumbled upon plenty of things to complete, so I made an Action Item list, and will begin working on said list.  One task to complete tomorrow is to return a dress to Anthropologie.  I bought it off shop it to me, and if we were going into summer and it fit I would have kept it but I could put that 50 bones to better use.  Some have to do with Christmas presents, and I need to set up our good to go passes before the floating bridge begins tolling.  Plenty to do these days.

Tomorrow were meeting friends at Rock bottom brewery to drink, eat, watch election results and talk politics.  Should be a rousing evening with great friends.  ta-ta

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

