Home > Uncategorized > Living room to do list

Living room to do list

This past weekend we had a final four party with chicken-n-waffles and homebrewed beer. We had a great mix of friends, the weather cleared up and we were able to be outside a bit too.  It was a fun time, with a great selection of wine’s too, thanks to BLuke.  It was the start of my long weekend.  I only took photos of the food, and Jacer eating strawberries.  I love kids eating strawberries photos.  One of my favorite photos of little matt is him eating strawberries in a field.  I should scan that photo, I have it in my guest bedroom.  hmmm….  Im gonna go do that now…

Bubba Berries 001

This is the photo I was took the long way around to get too…  How adorable  is that little boy!!! Here’s some of the photo’s I took this weekend (if I can get the laptop to accept the SD Card.  I should probably call tech support.)…

IMG_2872IMG_2869

IMG_2877

 

IMG_2816

IMG_2818

IMG_2820

IMG_2835

watermark needle

Its been a great week.  Literally a spectacular week. But I need to remember to take more photos. 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

