Home > Kitchen Ct > Counter delays and some sheetrock

Counter delays and some sheetrock

Yesterday I had work training in West Seattle, so I drove myself so I could go pick up the counter tops from cabinets to go. When I got there I learned that “in stock” meant in a warehouse in LA and not in Kent. I was so mad/annoyed but placed the order because this is the best option.

When i made it home, i did a little sheetrock work, and watched a few shows when Ron made it home.

Today, I’m cleaning out the garage, making a trip to the dump and hopefully placing the peninsula cabinet.

Categories: Kitchen Ct
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

